Terms and conditions
Cancellations, Refunds and Transfers
All courses are subject to minimum and maximum numbers of enrolments. If insufficient enrolments are received, Chateau Cuisine may need to cancel classes. You will be notified no later the 24hours prior to the scheduled commencement date, and a full refund will be available to you with the option to reschedule.
Cancellations received 5 or less working days prior to course commencement will attract a 50% cancellation fee. No refunds apply once the course has commenced. Ten working days should be allowed for all cheque refunds to be processed.
Should you wish to cancel a booking for any reason and apply for a transfer to another course or date, a $20 administration fee will apply if the request is received more than 5 working days before the course commencement date.
There is a $250 non-refundable deposit for the French Regional cooking class.
The payment for booking for macarons, souffle, fondue, classic French sauces, Buche de Noel, pastry classes, Basics French cuisine that allows us to reserve your place is a non-refundable deposit.
Gift voucher is transferable, you can receive a voucher to attend for a course for another term. They are also available at a special rate.
Privacy & Security Policy
Chateau Cuisine will hold this information securely, and will only disclose personal information in accordance with its If you would like to request access to your personal information or find out more about how Chateau Cuisine respects your right to privacy, please contact us.
All the information we collect that is outlined above is treated strictly as confidential and Chateau Cuisine does not disclose, distribute or sell the data collected to third parties in any form unless we have gained your consent to do so. The only exception to this is if we are required by law to do so.
If you join a newsletter at Chateau Cuisine, we store your name and email address in order to process your mailing. If at any time you wish to cease receiving correspondence you may unsubscribe from the link at the bottom of the email correspondence or by replying an email to us with the wish to unsuscribe. Your personal information is then deleted from our database.